Artists, many use 3D software

smallarrows.GIF

Salvador Dali VR
Joshua Mosley  http://joshuamosley.com  
Robert Seidel, http://www.robertseidel.com
Karin Sander, lives Stuttgart, Germany  http://www.karinsander.de
Janet Cardiff  http://www.cardiffmiller.com 
Lee Bul, born Korea, lives in New York  http://www.leebul.com 
Roxy Paine  http://roxypaine.com 
Matthew Ritchie  http://www.matthewritchie.com
Liz Larner  http://www.regenprojects.com/artists/liz-larner
Robert Lazzarini    http://www.robertlazzarini.com
Paul Pfeiffer  http://www.gagosian.com/artists/paul-pfeiffer
Natalie Jeremijenko design engineer artist.
     http://triennial.cooperhewitt.org/designers/natalie-jeremijenko
Krzysztof Wodiczko projections in public spaces.  
     http://www.pbs.org/art21/artists/wodiczko/index.html
Jonas Dahlberg, Stockholm, Sweden  www.jonasdahlberg.com
ShirinNeshat, Iran, Barbara Gladstone  http://gladstonegallery.com/neshat.asp
PipilottiRist, Switzerland  http://www.pipilottirist.net
Mariko Mori   http://www.thedreamexperience.homestead.com
Jim Campbell, San Francisco   http://www.jimcampbell.tv
Robin Rimbaud, aka Scanner, UK  http://www.robinrimbaud.co.uk
Hiroshi Sugimoto  http://www.sugimotohiroshi.com
Pae White http://www.suecrockford.com/artists/images.asp?aid=46
Teresa Hubbard / Alexander Birchler  Based in Austin, video "Single Wide", 2002
     http://www.hubbardbirchler.net
Franz West  http://www.gagosian.com/artists/franz-west
Paul Chan  http://www.greenenaftaligallery.com/artist/Paul-Chan
Michal Rovner https://www.pacegallery.com/exhibitions/12931/evolution
Jim Hodges http://crggallery.com/artists/jim-hodges
Tony Oursler  https://www.tonyoursler.space
Gregory Crewdson
     http://www.luhringaugustine.com/index.php?mode=artists&object_id=66
Auriea Harvey and Michael Samyn   http://tale-of-tales.com
Brody Condon http://www.pixelsumo.com/post/fake-screenshots-brody-condon
Eddo Stern  http://www.eddostern.com
Ben Rubin http://www.earstudio.com
Linda Besemer  https://www.artsy.net/artist/linda-besemer
Craig Kalpakjian  http://www.kalpakjian.com
Robert Smithson www.robertsmithson.com
Isamu Noguchi www.noguchi.org
www.eai.org/eai  Electronic Arts Intermix
Bill Viola www.billviola.com
Rebecca Allen   emergence.design.ucla.edu
Jennifer Steinkamp   http://jsteinkamp.com
Jodi   www.jodi.org
Jon Maeda    https://maedastudio.com/
Victoria Vesna   http://time.arts.ucla.edu/AI_Society/vesna_essay.html
Marcos Novac  http://www.centrifuge.org/marcos
Eduardo Kac   http://www.ekac.org
David Rokeby   http://www.interlog.com/~drokeby
etoy (not to be confused with etoys)  http://fanclub.etoy.c3.hu
Cameron McNall    http://electroland.net
Woody and SteinaVasulka
JT Nimoy  stage.itp.tsoa.nyu.edu/~jn429
Inigio Mangale-Ovalle  http://inigomanglano-ovalle.com
Erik Swenson http://www.jamescohan.com/exhibitions/2010-04-01_erick-swenson
Komar and Melamid  http://www.komarandmelamid.org
Christian Moeller  http://christianmoeller.com
Mark Pauline, SRL, Survial research Labs  srl.org
John F. Simon Jr. www.numeral.com
John Gerrard - www.johngerrard.net
Michael Joaquin Grey - www.bitforms.com/artist_grey.html
Yael Kanarek - www.worldofawe.com
Rafael Lozano-Hemmer - www.lozano-hemmer.com
Marco Maggi - www.crjbgallery.com/artists/Marco_Maggi/Marco_Maggi.html
Jennifer and Kevin McCoy - www.mccoyspace.com
Michael Rees - www.michaelrees.com
Michael Somoroff - www.bitforms.com/artist_somoroff.html
Leo Villareal - www.villareal.net
Grau www.grau1001.de
http://vimeo.com/7809605
Kim Laughton kimlaughton.tumblr.com
JacolbySatterwhite jacolby.com     
LaTurbo Avedon turboavedon.com
Tabor Robak taborrobak.com
V5MT v5mt.net
Jeremy Couillard jeremycouillard.com
Andrew Thomas Huang  andrewthomashuang.com
Jesse Kanda jessekanda.com
AotoOouchi  aotooouchi.tumblr.com
Vince Mcelvie  vincemckelvie.tumblr.com
Steve Smith  www.globodigital.biz
Eva Papamargariti  evapapamargariti.tumblr.com
Katie Torn  katietorn.com
Albert Omoss http://omoss.io
Ian Cheng iancheng.com